## **ADARSH BAL NIKETAN IIT CAMPUS, IIT ROORKEE** SMC LIST- 2023

S. No	Member Name	Designation in SMC
1	Prof. B.K. Mishra	President
2	Prof Sandip Banerjee	Manager
3	Mr. Sandeep Pant	CBSE Nominee
4	Mrs. Suchitra Agarwal	CBSE Nominee
5	Primary section Incharge Mrs. Chetna Arora	Member
6	(Teachers Representative Senior Section) Mr. Vivek Manglik	Member
7	(Teachers Representative Primary Section) Mrs. Purnima Govind	Member
8	Mr. Ashok Kumar Singh Parents Representative, Senior Section)	Parents representative (Senior section)
9	Mr. Devender Kumar Sharma (Parents Representative, Primary Section)	Parents representative (Primary section)
10	Prof. Sai Ram Meka	Co-opted member
11	Prof. Sumana Ghosh	Co-opted member
12	Principal ABN Mrs. Kawaljit Kaur	Secretary

Prefident Adarsh Bal Niketan Senior Secondary School I.I.T. Campus, Roorkee

Adarsh Bal Niketan Sr. Sec. School IT Campus Roorkie School No.-81017